2018 Manatee PHO Board of Directors

Chairman: Mark Tierney, CFO, Manatee Healthcare System
Vice Chairman: Aaron Sudbury, MD, Obstetrics and Gynecology

Board Members:
Waguih El Masry, MD, Internal Medicine
Snehal Parikh, MD Pediatrics
Arthur Valadie, MD, Orthopedics
Brian Hoban, MD, Otolaryngology
Kevin DiLallo, CEO, Manatee Healthcare System
Joseph Hwang COO, Lakewood Ranch Medical Center

2018 Manatee PHO Contract Review Committee

Chairman: John Cella, MD, Allergy

Committee Members:
Jonathan Adler, MD, Ophthalmology
Paul Toomey, MD, General Surgeon
Thomas Farrell, MD, Pathology
Lisa Griffith-Limon, DPM, Podiatry
Brian Hoban, MD, Otolaryngology