We'll discuss benefits and preparation for breastfeeding your newborn in this class. New moms are encouraged to invite their partners to attend this class.

Cost: $10
Time: 6:30 – 8:30 pm
Date: One Tuesday class

Register Here

Event Dates:
Tuesday, March 5, 2024, 6:30 p.m. to 8:30 p.m.
Tuesday, April 2, 2024, 6:30 p.m. to 8:30 p.m.
Tuesday, May 7, 2024, 6:30 p.m. to 8:30 p.m.
Tuesday, June 4, 2024, 6:30 p.m. to 8:30 p.m.
Tuesday, July 2, 2024, 6:30 p.m. to 8:30 p.m.
Tuesday, August 6, 2024, 6:30 p.m. to 8:30 p.m.
Tuesday, September 3, 2024, 6:30 p.m. to 8:30 p.m.
Tuesday, October 1, 2024, 6:30 p.m. to 8:30 p.m.
Tuesday, November 5, 2024, 6:30 p.m. to 8:30 p.m.
Tuesday, December 3, 2024, 6:30 p.m. to 8:30 p.m.