2019 Oncology Committee

Designated Physician Members

P. Toomey, MD (Surgeon) Committee Chair

K. Ohlig, MD (Diagnostic Radiologist) Cancer Liaison Physician

S. Tanev, MD (Pathologist)

Y. Nadiminti, MD (Medical Oncologist)

M. Koshy, MD (Radiation Oncologist)

Designated Non-Physician Members

B. Heinz, Market Director, HIM (Cancer Program Administrator)

B. Gimbert, BSN, RN (Director Inpatient Oncology Nursing, Clinical Research Coordinator)

D. Fyffe, RN (Outpatient Oncology Nursing)

A. Beaubien, Director Imaging Services (Cancer Conference Coordinator)

T. Buchanan, RN, LHRM, Director Pt Safety and Quality Outcomes (Quality Improvement Coordinator)

W. Hamilton, MSW (Psychosocial Services Coordinator)

K. Castaneda, RT(R)(M), CTR (Cancer Registry Quality Coordinator)

J. Brown, RN, BSN, OCN, Nurse Navigator (Community Outreach Coordinator)

K. Corry, RN, BSN, Nurse Navigator

M. Collazo, RD/LDN, Clinical Dietitian

N. Brunson, M.A.Th, Director Pastoral Care Services

D. Steffenhagen, PT, Director Physical Therapy

C. Evans, Assistant Director of Pharmacy Services

T. Lennox, American Cancer Society

S. Caldwell, Liaison Tidewell Hospice (Hospice/Palliative Care)