This group provides support for those who have already had weight-loss surgery. It's also for those interested in learning about surgical weight loss using the sleeve. The group meets every month.

Time: 6 - 7 p.m.
Room: Hospital Tower Auditorium
Location: Manatee Memorial Hospital, 206 Second Street East, Bradenton, FL 34208

Please call 941-708-8055 to reserve a spot or for more information.

Event Dates:
Tuesday, January 22, 2019, 6:00 p.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Tuesday, February 26, 2019, 6:00 p.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Tuesday, March 26, 2019, 6:00 p.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Tuesday, April 23, 2019, 6:00 p.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Tuesday, May 28, 2019, 6:00 p.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Tuesday, June 25, 2019, 6:00 p.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Tuesday, July 23, 2019, 6:00 p.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Tuesday, August 27, 2019, 6:00 p.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Tuesday, September 24, 2019, 6:00 p.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Tuesday, October 22, 2019, 6:00 p.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Tuesday, November 26, 2019, 6:00 p.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Tuesday, December 17, 2019, 6:00 p.m. to 7:00 p.m.