Attend a monthly seminar that discusses surgical and non-surgical options for weight loss that can reduce diabetes, high blood pressure and other obesity-related conditions.

Presented by: Martha Benton, RN, BSN, Bariatric Coordinator and Clinical Reviewer, Manatee Memorial Hospital

Date: Second Thursday of each month

Time: 6 – 7 p.m.

Location: All seminars will be held in the Tower Auditorium at Manatee Memorial Hospital, 206 Second Street East, Bradenton, FL 34208.

Registration: To register, please call 941-708-8055.

Event Dates:
Thursday, February 13, 2020, 6:00 p.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Thursday, March 12, 2020, 6:00 p.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Thursday, April 9, 2020, 6:00 p.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Thursday, May 14, 2020, 6:00 p.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Thursday, June 11, 2020, 6:00 p.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Thursday, July 9, 2020, 6:00 p.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Thursday, August 13, 2020, 6:00 p.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Thursday, September 10, 2020, 6:00 p.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Thursday, October 8, 2020, 6:00 p.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Thursday, November 12, 2020, 6:00 p.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Thursday, December 10, 2020, 6:00 p.m. to 7:00 p.m.