Manatee Memorial Hospital, in partnership with Neuro Challenge Foundation for Parkinson’s, is proud to host a monthly educational forum for those with Parkinson's and their care partners. This free program is offered at no charge and provides the opportunity to learn about topics related to Parkinson’s. Light refreshments will be provided.

Date: The second Tuesday of each month
Time: 1:30 – 3 p.m.
Room: Classroom A
Location: Manatee Memorial Hospital
206 Second Street East
Bradenton, FL 34208

Please call Kristen Lessig-Schenerlein, Program Director, Neuro Challenge Foundation for Parkinson's, at 941-926-6413, ext. 103 to make a reservation or if you have questions.

Event Dates:
Tuesday, February 11, 2020, 1:30 p.m.
Tuesday, March 10, 2020, 1:30 p.m.
Tuesday, April 14, 2020, 1:30 p.m.
Tuesday, May 12, 2020, 1:30 p.m.
Tuesday, June 9, 2020, 1:30 p.m.
Tuesday, July 14, 2020, 1:30 p.m.
Tuesday, August 11, 2020, 1:30 p.m.
Tuesday, September 8, 2020, 1:30 p.m.
Tuesday, October 13, 2020, 1:30 p.m.
Tuesday, November 10, 2020, 1:30 p.m.