Hope Stroke Support Group

The Hope Stroke Support Group provides education and support for stroke survivors and caregivers.

Each month a different topic and speaker will be featured. This support group is in partnership with Florida Home Health and Manatee Memorial Hospital. Dinner is provided. Please call 941-745-7394​ to make a reservation or for questions.

Date and Time: Second Thursday of each month from 4 - 6 p.m.
Location: IMG Academy Golf Club, 4350 El Conquistador Parkway, Bradenton, FL 34210

Event Dates:
Thursday, December 12, 2019, 4:00 p.m.
Thursday, January 9, 2020, 4:00 p.m.
Thursday, February 13, 2020, 4:00 p.m.
Thursday, March 12, 2020, 4:00 p.m.
Thursday, April 9, 2020, 4:00 p.m.
Thursday, May 14, 2020, 4:00 p.m.
Thursday, June 11, 2020, 4:00 p.m.
Thursday, July 9, 2020, 4:00 p.m.
Thursday, August 13, 2020, 4:00 p.m.
Thursday, September 10, 2020, 4:00 p.m.
Thursday, October 8, 2020, 4:00 p.m.
Thursday, November 12, 2020, 4:00 p.m.
Thursday, December 10, 2020, 4:00 p.m.