Manatee PHO Board and Contract Review Committee

2016 Manatee PHO Board of Directors

Chairman: Mark Tierney, CFO, Manatee Healthcare System
Vice Chairman: Aaron Sudbury, MD, Obstetrics and Gynecology
Board Members:
Waguih El Masry, MD, Internal Medicine
Snehal Parikh, MD Pediatrics
Philip Tally, MD, Neurosurgery
Brian Hoban, MD, Otolaryngology
Kevin DiLallo, CEO, Manatee Healthcare System
Chris Loftus, COO, Lakewood Ranch Medical Center

2016 Manatee PHO Contract Review Committee

Chairman: John Cella, MD, Allergy
Committee Members:
Jonathan Adler, MD, Ophthalmology
Gregory Skarulis, MD, Pathology
Thomas Farrell, MD, Pathology
Lisa Griffith-Limon, DPM, Podiatry
Brian Hoban, MD, Otolaryngology

This Draft Has Sidebar Blocks
Sidebar Block 2
Sidebar Block 3
Sidebar Block 4
Manatee Memorial Hospital is owned and operated by a subsidiary of Universal Health Services, Inc. (UHS), a King of Prussia, PA-based company, that is one of the largest healthcare management companies in the nation.      

Manatee Memorial Hospital

206 Second Street East
Bradenton, FL 34208

© 2016 Manatee Memorial Hospital. All rights reserved.

Note:The information on this website is provided as general health guidelines and may not be applicable to your particular health condition. Your individual health status and any required medical treatments can only be properly addressed by a professional healthcare provider of your choice. Remember: There is no adequate substitution for a personal consultation with your physician. Neither Manatee Memorial Hospital, or any of their affiliates, nor any contributors shall have any liability for the content or any errors or omissions in the information provided by this website.      

The information, content and artwork provided by this Web site is intended for non-commercial use by the reader. The reader is permitted to make one copy of the information displayed for his/her own non-commercial use. The making of additional copies is prohibited.