Doctors' Day 2013


Alessandro Golino, MD
Chief of Staff

John Peters, DO
Vice Chief of Staff

Stacey South, MD
Chief of Surgery

Ralph Gonzalez, MD
Chief of Medicine

Teresa Rawe, DO
Chief of Clinical Services

Brian Hoban, MD

Alan Miller, MD

Waguih El Masry, MD
Immediate Past Chief of Staff

Daniel Celaya, MD
Member at Large

Jeffrey Rothfield, MD
Member at Large

Vishal Sharma, MD
Member at Large

G. Austin Hill, MD
Credentials Chairman